DJI_0053
DJI_0140
DJI_0119_edited_edited
THIS IS YOUR CHANCE

Use one of our programs to develop yourself.

Be a valuable part of the big network with COPERNICUS BERLIN!

IES for Web.png
EXCHANGE
SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM

Scholarships of COPERNICUS BERLIN offer a unique opportunity for personal and professional development in a multicultural area. Through intensive exchange, the scholarship holders create a common Europe.

INTERNSHIP PROGRAM
LEADERS for FUTURE

The internship program creates leaders for the future. Through these career opportunities, you can unleash your potential as well as develop your professional knowledge and skills. An important part is also building a professional network.

E+.png
ERASMUS+
TRAINING COURSES

The Erasmus+ projects connect the borders of Europe, link people of all generations and create common values. Seminars on various topics develop personal and professional skills as well as knowledge of the participants.

ANNUAL REVIEW 2021

Despite some challenges caused by COVID 19, COPERNICUS BERLIN carried out its activities in 2021 and gave numerous people the opportunity to develop professionally and personally.

DJI_0053
DJI_0140
DJI_0119_edited_edited
DAS IST DEINE CHANCE

Nutzen Sie eine von unseren Programmen, um sich weiterzuentwickeln.

Seien Sie einen wertvollen Teil des großen Netzwerkes mit COPERNICUS BERLIN!

IES for Web.png
AUSTAUSCH 
STIPENDIENIENPROGRAMM

Stipendien von COPERNICUS BERLIN bieten einzigartige Möglichkeiten zur persönlichen und beruflichen Entwicklungen in einem multikulturellen Raum an. Durch den intensiven Austausch schaffen die Stipendiat*innen ein gemeinsames Europa.

PRAKTIKUMSPROGRAMM
LEADERS for FUTURE

Das Praktikumsprogramm schafft Führungskräfte für die Zukunft. Durch diese Karrieremöglichkeiten kann man sein Potenzial freisetzen und seine beruflichen Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten entwickeln. Ein wichtiger Teil ist auch der Aufbau eines professionellen Netzwerks.

E+.png
ERASMUS+
TRAININGSKURSE

Die Trainingskurse verbinden die Grenzen Europas, verbinden Menschen aller Generationen und schaffen gemeinsame Werte. Die vielfältigen Themen der Kurse entwickeln soziale und berufliche Kompetenzen sowie bereichern das Wissen der Teilnehmenden.

JAHRESRÜCKBLICK 2021

Trotz einiger Herausforderungen, die durch COVID 19 verursacht wurden, hat COPERNICUS BERLIN seine Aktivitäten im Jahr 2021 durchgeführt und zahlreichen Menschen die Möglichkeit gegeben, sich beruflich und persönlich weiterzuentwickeln.